Committee

2024 Management Committee


Role

President
Held by

Katrina Kelly
Email

president@aspleydevilsnetball.com.au

Vice President PlayersAndrea Hickeyvicepresident@aspleydevilsnetball.com.au

Vice President OfficialsAlexandra Carrollgeneral@aspleydevilsnetball.com.au

SecretaryElla Tomazicsecretary@aspleydevilsnetball.com.au

TreasurerKaren Russelltreasurer@aspleydevilsnetball.com.au

2024 Subcommittee


Role

Registrar

Held by

Judith Whitehead

Email

registrar@aspleydevilsnetball.com.au

Uniform ConvenorAnn Linesuniforms@aspleydevilsnetball.com.au

Umpiring ConvenorPhill Hickeyumpiring@aspleydevilsnetball.com.au

Social Media CoordinatorAinslea Prattnews@aspleydevilsnetball.com.au

Club Events CoordinatorBronwen Gilderinfo@aspleydevilsnetball.com.au


We are still looking for a Coaching Convenor for 2024. 

If you are interested please contact Kat Kelly president@aspleydevilsnetball.com.au

Upcoming
Round 6
Round 7
Round 8
Round 9
Photo Day
Entire Calendar...Platinum Sponsors
Containers for ChangeContainers for Change

Donate your Containers for Change funds to our Club and help us to achieve our fundraising goals!

Simply use our container ID to donate.

Container ID: C10402916

Gold Sponsor
Downey Park Netball Association SponsorsDowney Park Netball Association Sponsors

We thank the Sponsors and Partners for contributing to Downey Park Netball Association.